RELEASE DAY BLITZ & BOOK REVIEW: Love In Lingerie by Alessandra Torre

 

16112928_734635353352020_2793574769252324719_o
love-in-linger-release-granaina

══════════════════

love-in-lingerie-about-the-book-granatna-e31433

lil_frontcover_loresI hired her to fix my company, to bring Marks Lingerie back to life. I didn’t expect her to become my friend. I didn’t expect to fall in love with her.
 The first rule of business is to never touch your employees. I think there is another rule about not falling for your best friend—a rule against imagining the curves of her body, or the way her breathing would change if I pulled down her panties and unzipped my pants.
 Now, I can’t wait any longer. I’m tossing out the rules.
 Damn the company.
 Damn our friendship.
 Damn my fears.

 

 

Melanie’s 5-Star Review:

A tantalizing forbidden romance which I demolished in one sitting. Alessandra Torre wielded major literary magic throughout its every page. Hook, line, and sinker… I was completely done for. From start to finish Trey & Kate will have you not only losing your minds but quite possibly your undergarments as well.

Love In Lingerie is crazy sexy; the sensuality dripping, steadily trickling down every inch of your suddenly over sensitive and heated skin. Best of all, Ms. Torre doesn’t overcompensate with all out romps on every single page nor in every single chapter because let’s be honest, many times that could get so overdone it becomes downright boring.  Instead what you get from this book is a tantalizing strip tease of sorts. Piece by piece, layer upon layer Alessandra teases her readers, creating a combustible hunger that so desperately needs to be sated.
The pace and structure of the story was entirely perfect in my opinion. I never found myself ever drowning in any unnecessary details acting simply as page fillers. The chemistry between Trey and Kate is electric, undeniable from the get go. There were so many moments where I may have spazzed out from the scorching hotness that is Love In Lingerie. The push and pull between the characters was a game I wholly enjoyed, wishing I could sub in for Kate. Yes, I was definitely ready and willing to be part of that team. The thing was, it wasn’t just their physical attraction for one another either. The friendship that develops between the two of them and the respect both professionally and personally they garner from one another was devastatingly romantic.
What I love most about books written by Ms. Torre is that they all contain that extra bit of oomph. An added layer to what meets the eye—a story within the story itself in a way. It spices up an already intriguing story line and I along with many others most definitely take notice and you can’t help but appreciate her talent.
Love In Lingerie is sensuality personified. A forbidden romance that will leave you wanting more. I loved every minute and I felt spent and wonderfully sated at the end of it all. Ugh, this was a super good read and has my book shelf worthy stamp of approval.

love-in-lingerie-buy-links-granatna-e314331

amazonbarnes-and-nobleituneskobosmashwords

love-in-lingerie-add-to-goodreads-granatna-e31433

══════════════════

love-in-lingerie-teasers-granatna-e31433
release-teaser-2
release-teaser-1
══════════════════
love-in-lingerie-about-the-author-granatna-e31433
Author Photo Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of fourteen novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, co-hosted Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She has also served as the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.
You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.
love-in-lingerie-connect-with-author-granatna-e31433
84faf-website481e5-facebook868e4-twitter1a806-instagram
goodreads84c16-amazonyoutube-2ed575-newsletter
15974852_734634756685413_8105527210105205736_o
══════════════════

hostedby

website goldfacebook goldtwitter goldinstagram goldPinterest goldyoutube goldgold label_newsletter

Leave a Reply

