BLOG TOUR & BOOK REVIEW: Banking the Billionaire by Max Monroe

67915aa4-7269-4ffc-b9aa-c57c8e282ba7

Uninhibited. Sarcastic. Confident. Beautiful.
With a thriving photography career that allows her to travel all over the world and capture the hottest of men behind her camera lens, Cassie Phillips is the woman who can’t be tamed.

Adrenaline-junkie. Jokester. Billionaire. Hot-as-sin.
At six-foot-five, with muscles for days, and that perfect playful smile, Thatcher Kelly is the kind of man you don’t want to deny.

Wild for wild.
Prank for prank.
The two most unlikely of people may be the only ones to see that some personality traits only run skin deep.

Uncensored. Hilarious. And too damn hot to put into words.
Grab a fan and get ready for one hell of a ride because when the opposite of opposites attract, things are bound to get a little messy.

741ab01e-0f64-46c9-b29e-c52ac39f91e7

The Billionaire Bad Boy series has just gotten THAT much better with the addition of this second book, Banking the Billionaire. I have been utterly and so completely been “Thatched.” This book was filled with a never ending flow of romance, I swear I was feeling light headed from all the sweet. It was like binge eating a King sized milk chocolate bar in one sitting. A savory and luscious treat that I enjoyed extremely too much.

I first fell in love with Max Monroe when they full out TKO’d me to the ground with Klein and Georgia’s book, Tapping the Billionaire. I will admit that this book started out a bit slower for me. It didn’t quite grab hold of me as quickly as the first one did. However, when it did, my goodness did it suck out all the air in me. Cassie and Thatch are both unconventional. On paper, these two wouldn’t make any sense because well, you’d think that they’d drive one another off a cliff. So the best part about this whole book was the fact that, Max Monroe proved that theory wrong. The authors made Cassie and Thatch work so crazy good together, that there was no way you couldn’t fall in love with them. What started out as a prank between these two, ended in one of the most swoon worthy romances to date. Seriously, this was a love affair to the heart. Yep, Cassie and Thatch hit me right where it mattered— my heart and my girly bits. You read that right. My girly bits were doing the jive. Not only was this book off the charts romantic, but it was also off the caloric scale. Banking the Billionaire is steamy and hot AF!!! Holy hotness Batman. Crazy Cassie had me on my knees, all Wayne’s World, “we’re not worthy” when it came to this girl’s unabashed love for the horizontal tango. She was loud and she was proud and I was wild for that.

This book had me slapping my thighs pink, hooting and snorting (that one’s for you Philmore) all over the place. Both the romantic feel and the comedic aspect were on point, on fleek…. They SLAYED just as it was in Tapping the Billionaire but with an extra oomph because I felt like this book showed so much more of these authors personalities. I almost feel like their own personas make up Crazy Cassie and if that’s true, then I really, really need them to tell us who they are because man, I’d love to be BFFs. Can we be BFFs Max Monroe?!

So yeah, I flippin’ luuuuuurved this book! You all need to get Thatched because man, did it feel so ever loving good! A perfect anytime read. It will lift not only your spirits but your libido as well. Max Monroe most definitely took this one to the bank!

We Like It Big Tunes:

Say It – Flume

 

About the Author(s):

A secret duo of romance authors team up under the pseudonym Max Monroe to bring you sexy, laugh-out-loud reads. You can find out more about them at www.authormaxmonroe.com

Buy Links:

iBooks: https://goo.gl/M8W68J

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2aJSLbg

Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/4KvCKR

Amazon CA: https://goo.gl/BeXIas

Amazon AU: https://goo.gl/ZzqZDy

Nook: http://goo.gl/STAiaV

Kobo: https://goo.gl/uTLRrU

Leave a Reply

