Michelle’s Top 10 Picks of 2015!

FullSizeRender-3

I’ve read a lot of books this year. A lot of them were good…but some just stayed with me and just made it hard for me to move on!
These are my top 10 picks for 2015!
-Goodreads Review and buy links-
Meant For Me by Ann Lister
Yours All Along by Roni Loren
Souls Unfractured by Author Tillie Cole
In A Lifetime by Ariadne Wayne – Author
What He Left Behind by L. A. Witt – M/M Fiction
The Summer Remains by Seth King
Easy Silence by Beth Rinyu
Indigo Road by RJ Jones
Every Wrong Reason by Rachel Higginson
Upending Tad Bundle (Volumes 1, 2, 3) (Upending Tad: A Journey of Erotic Discovery) by Kora Knight
Goodreads-
Upending Tad, Bundle 2 (Volumes 4, 5, 6) (Upending Tad: A Journey of Erotic Discovery) by Kora Knight
Goodreads-

I’m so proud that I made my Goodreads goal and went way over than my set goal!

FullSizeRender-2.jpg

Leave a Reply

