BLOG TOUR & BOOK REVIEW: Feisty Princess by Michelle Valentine

FeistyPrincessAbout FEISTY PRINCESS (A Sexy Manhattan Fairytale: Part Two)

I’m fucked.
Royally.
She tempted me—screwed with my head—and gained the upper hand.
She’s the enemy.
I can’t forget that.
My weakness jeopardized my company.
The Feisty Princess of Manhattan will not win this war.
No matter how fantastic her lips felt around my cock.

Book two in a three part erotic romance series. Super naughty new series From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Michelle A. Valentine (Rock the Heart, Phenomenal X, Demon at My Door).

Buy FEISTY PRINCESS now on: Amazon

Add FEISTY PRINCESS to Goodreads here.

About Naughty King (A Sexy Manhattan Fairytale: Part One): Amazon

Dirty Royals (A Sexy Manhattan Fairytale: Part Three) — Coming Soon

FullSizeRender (1)

Michelle Valentine, you little minx you!!! I have been patiently waiting for the follow-up to Naughty King and let me tell you all now, Feisty Princess was totally worth the wait. Though I usually don’t gravitate towards this new, shorter, more fast paced series, I have to admit that I adore Ms. Valentine’s Sexy Manhattan Fairytale series because of how extremely well done it is. While it gets right down to the nitty gritty, Michelle Valentine doesn’t hold back on the content and doesn’t compromise her writing style or the development of each of her characters. She somehow allows the reader to be fully invested in not only the story but also the characters. You fall in love with them in a shorter amount of pages and I think that’s pretty a pretty remarkable thing to be able to do. So, bravo Michelle!

The second book to this series definitely had my heart pumping and my palms sweating because it’s getting to the point where you see just how blurred the lines are getting between Margo and Alexander. I know. I just know that it’s going to get so much more interesting as these lines continue to blur and how one will react to the other, trying to convince one another when the time comes for them to admit just how real their feelings for each other are. These two characters make the “cat and mouse” game so much more exciting, not to mention incredibly sexier because they are both two people who take such pleasure in control and so when they lose all sense of control, well it becomes so, so good.

Margo who is smart as a whip, sassy, and sexy as heck combined with Alexander King, chiseled to perfections with a business minded brain who can make any girl (or guy) lose their ability to think by simply being in the same room. They are a deadly pair and I swear Michelle Valentine takes full advantage of that. That limo scene… Whoa mama! That one had my thighs clenching and my heart going bump, bump, bump. The best part? I love how they both find so much pleasure in knowing that they are the ones causing unadulterated want for the other. So damn hot.

I cannot wait to see how this all unfolds. I have no doubt that Michelle will give us something all to talk about long after the last page of this highly entertaining, fast paced, funny, and sensually inducing series.

GIVEAWAY

Want to win a $10 Amazon giftcard? Fill out the rafflecopter below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

ABOUT MICHELLE A. VALENTINE

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic and New Adult romance. Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

Website | Newsletter | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

Be a little naughty – join Valentine’s Vixens on Facebook for sneak peeks at Michelle’s upcoming works, as well as fun and chatting with her and other readers!

Leave a Reply

