Loser Takes All (Up-Ending Tad: A Journey of Erotic Discovery #1) by Kora Knight Review

26188455

Tad’s weekend started out like any other: hitting a college frat party with a handful of buddies. But just as the evening hits its peak, things get up-ended fast. Ditched by his drunken, trolling friends, Tad winds up getting hustled by three jocks playing poker. Now he’s forced to pay his dues in the most outlandish of ways: accepting a couple broken bones or spending an hour with his victors’ favorite flogger, Scott. But the tantalizing torture quickly proves to be the least of Tad’s worries… and the kickoff to a night of raw, shocking lust.

Experience the graphic, minute-by-minute account of that hour spent at the hands of Tad’s insatiable tormentor. Addicting chemistry lights the stage as Scott ignites Tad’s reluctant desires into a frenzy of forbidden need.

IMG_1086

5STARS

Omg! I was looking for a quick read. Just something that could get me back on track with all the books I have to read and review for the blog
Kora’s book popped up on my newsfeed.
Loser Takes All free right now on Amazon.

Ok… I check it out…. Read the blurb.
I’m thinking to myself… This sounds promising.

Boy was it GOOD! It was just what I needed!

I absolutely love when straight guys explore and discover new things about their sexuality! It really does it for me!
The fact that they are experiencing it for the first time.
Oh my god! I love it!

The whole internal battle they have with themselves over whether they should be feeling good or not.
And then ultimately excepting that.
yes… They can let themselves feel everything.

This short book just had it all.
I just fell in love with Tad and Scott!

Yes….Their meeting was forced!…lol
Due to Tad’s getting hustled playing cards!
But… I think that was the best thing that could have happen to him. Because if it wasn’t for that one moment. He would have never in a million years crossed paths with Scott.

What Scott did to Tad was seriously off the charts! I even felt it in my bones!…lol

I’m so hooked!
I can not wait to read this entire mini series!
I need me some more Tad and Scott ASAP!!!

11899748_881127978609708_1328081659181375400_n

Born and raised in the Northern Virginia, I’ve always loved to read, but it wasn’t until my preteen years that I discovered my deep-seated love for writing. Though, with published literary teachers and play writers in the family tree, that really shouldn’t have come as a surprise.
Starting with my involvement in social book forums, I then tried my hand in literary role playing. Which, in turn, led to my becoming a fervent online independent writer. Since then, I’ve endeavored to share with the world my impassioned stories of love, adventure and sensual wonderment, my most recent delight being that of m/m erotica.
I am currently working on the last installment of my m/m Up-Ending Tad series, Afterglow, and then will be continuing on with a handful of other projects, including the novel-length story spin-offs to the Up-Ending Tad series for Max & Sean and Breck & Kai, on target to be released as early as next year.
website

twitter username

Facebook
Goodreads
Leave a Reply

