BLOG TOUR & BOOK REVIEW: Translucent by Erin Noelle

welikeitbigbookblog

FullSizeRender (22)

Buy Links:

Amazon Kindle-> http://amzn.to/1f4N2MA

Amazon Paperback -> http://amzn.to/1DEE5pr

IMG_4268

Blurb:

Sometimes you reach a point where you just can’t take anymore—a breaking point, some call it. The day I watched my husband murder the woman who was pregnant with his child, my point didn’t just break; it exploded like a full magazine’s worth of hollow points firing through the barrel of a fully-automatic AK-47. Literally. I am no longer his American Princess, nor am I his slave. Now, I’m a murderer in hiding. My name was Bryleigh Carter Oliveira, and that was my story. Translucent is one woman’s story of breaking free, starting over, and learning to trust again through willful submission.

Melanie’s 3-Star Review:

Translucent by Erin Noelle caught my eye for three main reasons– the cover, the blurb, and the author. I was riding an Erin Noelle high after reading her amazeballs MILF. I loved how she drew me in…

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

