COVER REVEAL: Liquid & Ash by E.M. Abel

unnamed (2)

Goodreads Link: 

http://bit.ly/1IVIfv1

unnamed (1)

Blurb:

Love was my weakness.

In the light of the truth, no one can hide.

Derek had ignited a spark inside of my heart, a hope for a love I never

expected to find. However, our connection lacked the substance it needed to burn.

Weakened with resentment, our relationship crumbled under deception, slowly

dissolving into ash.

I had sacrificed myself for him and paid the price.

By the time Brandon entered into my life, the longing in my heart had turned

cold. But fate was not done with me. His crystal blue eyes and fluid touch revived a

wish that had been frozen in time. He gave me hope once again.

Hope is a dangerous thing, especially when you dare to dream.

Leave a Reply

