The Hotel Part 3 (A Billionaire Seduction, #3) by Lola Darling

25623303

The Hotel Part 3 (A Billionaire Seduction #3)
by Lola Darling

Stars: 3

Reviewed by:
Michelle

Synopsis:
“The best sex is hotel sex…”

My secret is out. Now commanding billionaire Dominic Rexford knows the truth, he wants me gone from his luxury hotel. My career is over before it’s even begun – unless I make a deal with the devil to earn back his trust.

But there’s more than just my heart on the line. The stakes are rising, and someone isn’t playing by the rules. How far will Dom go to crush the competition? And when the time comes, will he choose his empire – or me?

*the final part of the sexy, scandalous series*

IMG_1086

I really wasn’t feeling this one as much as I did the first two books.
I felt everything was rushed and the characters just didn’t have the same feel to me.
I also didn’t care for the story line in this book.
Lillian being the key player in this book.

The book starts off with Juliet upset and broken-hearted.
Dominic is still upset with her. This part I wish Juliet would own up to it. She found it so shocking that Dominic would not talk to her or hear her out.
I felt she should have been more understanding about how she messed up his role in his own company. She should have just told him in the beginning.

Xander and Lillian’s roll in this story just seemed out of place for me on how it was all played out. Xander was never really an issue.
And Lillian…. Still wanted a piece of Dom in a way. She took his shares just to see into his world that he loved.
I hated that.

Ok… The whole sex thing after the big accident did not sit well with me. She’s all banged up and they are both playing kinky games.
It’s unrealistic and unbelievable.
Especially everything they did after.
And what Xander went through.
They were all running around practically.

Overall… This book was ok. I didn’t love it nor did I hate it.
I just wished it all played out differently.

*ARC provided for an honest review*

Lola Darling Logo

AUTHOR BIO

Lola Darling is a romantic with a naughty side. Texas born and raised, she has met a few Mr. Wrongs and is having fun looking for her Mr. Right.

She can be found at her laptop, daydreaming of dirty talking men in well-fitted suits or in the bath enjoying a glass of wine.

 

AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LolaDarlingAuthor

Twitter: https://twitter.com/xoLolaDarling

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14030034.Lola_Darling

25623303

 

Leave a Reply

