Happy Birthday Melanie!!!

FullSizeRender

Today is a day of Celebrations!!!
Today Everyone can marry in all states!
And today is my partner Melanie’s Birthday!!!

To enter this giveaway…

(It’s pinned to the top of the page)

Go to our FB Blog page
https://www.facebook.com/pages/We-Like-It-Big-Book-Blog/220227758134048

(I will pick the winner at 7pm PST. I will have notify you from our other FB acct Michelle Melanie…so PLEASE make sure you check your other in your messages!! You will have 24 hour to get back to me… if I don’t hear back for you by then…I will have to pick a new winner.)

Leave a Reply

